Saturday Degen Play

in #nft2 years ago

Good Morning Hive!

So, I have been suffering from a bad case of FOMO over the past week. I have made some really bad investments and some of my best buddies are just nailing them. I should pay more attention to their plays, but I have always been a lone wolf guy. It rarely pays off but when it does it pays big!

Anyway. I spent the past 48 hours or so plugged in, measuring the pulse of the market and losing lots of money. But I came across a rather interesting project called Molly.

Molly.PNG

They seem to have a similar model to fluf and the art is spectacular! the floor is around .034ETH atm and might be a good one. If I run into some more spare eth I might pick up some more.

What about you guys? Are any new projects worth looking into?

I feel like the NFT game is really turning into a rich man's sport. There was a time where you could afford to get into most projects and now its like anything that looks decent already has a floor of 2-3 eth.

I hope you all have a good weekend! only one day left of until I can test out of Quarantine!

Sort:  

I'm sticking with Splinterlands! Just stack those cards and SPS!

If I would have stuck with that id be rich.... Smart move!

Congratulations @balticbadger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!