You Wanna Piece of Me?

in #nft3 years ago (edited)

Hello People, well @soundwavesphoton and I creatively gel and seeing with some upcoming and in the works projects we decided to collaborate on art. I hope it sells but who knows..... enough of you dm me about my legs or doing this or that and so I am doing This or .......that?


in the bad times you must use your sifter to find the good people and then stay connected/giphy

https://nftshowroom.com/soundwavesphoton/art/soundwavesphoton_art-pimp-battleaxe-collabs_alien-leg-kaleidoscope

Get to know me, you'd be surprised and I'm all about gearing up for all sorts of things.


jin wicked/giphy, she looks like she' actually support meh ARTZ

The goood type of trouble is fine by me and if anyone buys this you get all sorts of fun surprises. That is all

theend.png

Sort:  

Hive will be mooning so soon, well if it beats EOS ever that would be something but even if it hit 20 cents, can you imagine <3

CIMG4028  Copy.JPG

Watch the voloume dec vs nov

I reckon 20 cents by feb

in times like these well the richer got way richer the white collared mostly did well and then everyone else was thrown to the wolves, nothing like seeing people spend all day watching the cabal move stuff around, it's sorta fucked up but what do I know

image_4f414bb0-6b73-4658-8703-8ef353397b1a20201218_161343.jpg

exactly, Oregano Oil is pretty badass too,speaking of which I'm about to take some colloidial silver in a couple hours

dropping by...are we there yet? no,,,k , ghosts till bored enough or inspired to actually write something

I wondered where you'd disappeared to!

HEYO, I disappeared into that void called "not on the computer" lol , I hope you are doing well and hope to be back on and more active soon America clearly has been rather stressful so just ridin' the waves

'Tis a strange netherworld, ye olde comuterfree !

I'm doing great thanks!
...I'm busy trying to build things, to then shoot things!
https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@lucylin/doing-the-business-and-making-money-from-rubbish-yes-i-will-i-m-getting-ahead-of-myself-as-per-usual

Good to see around!

haha well good on you :) come March will have some dang time/motivation to write some more, I miss that and shooting the shit

I'd buy THAT for several HIVE Backed Dollars...

SEVERAL!

@frankscoms AP USE a custom cog.gif

the picture? I hope to do many more, I want to work on custom pieces and do things outside of NFT's anyhow.