5 NFTs On MintableApp, You Should Collect ASAP For Maximum Profit

in #nft4 years ago

Discounted listing! As a creator, I thought I'm nothing without your support, so I should give back to my early supporters. As a token of my appreciation, some of my exclusive creations got listed with an extremely discounted price. For the same item, you'd have to pay 2x-5x higher if you come late.

nft-blog-banner3.png

While I'm writing this post, I have minted 15+ items, most of them are 1 or 2 in supply that makes it extremely rare. When I create an item, I always think about the uniqueness and rarity. So the person who collects it can get a potentially better value in the future.

What To Buy On MintableApp?

When you visit my store on MintableApp, always read the item description for a better decision. Also, you'll get some fun facts too.

Here is a shortlist of exclusive discounted listing with a comparison.

The Last Alienbender

Alien-Carter1861-3240x5760-PREV.png

An exclusive NFT card representing a powerful alien. Limited supply makes it worthy of a high-resolution downloadable file along with giving copyrights transferred.

Keynotes:

Buy This Item Before Anyone Else

Power Kitty

NFT-Power-Kitty-PREV.jpg

This one is a pretty cool artistic collectible, also has limited supply. This card representing the strongest kitty in the universe.

Keynotes:

Cats are pretty common pets in both worlds real and virtual. everyone wants the best cat/kitty for them. This "Power Kitty" artwork on Zilliqa chain is the strongest Kitty with limited supply which makes it attractive for pet lovers.

Buy This Item Before Anyone Else

Cutest Puppy

NFT-Cute-Puppy-3240x3240-PREV.png

This might be the cutest puppy you ever have seen on the blockchain and it is ready to be adopted.

Keynotes:

Buy This Item Before Anyone Else

Black Cat Collectibles

NFT-Black-Kitty-3240x3240-PREV.png

While black cats are typically associated with witchcraft and bad luck, there’s much good stuff too.

Black cats can amp up your good luck and improve your finances. British sailors believed a black cat would bring the ship good luck and ensure a safe return home.

Keynotes:

Buy This Item Before Anyone Else

Emozilliqa

NFT-Zilliqa-emojii-Prev.jpg

This Zilliqa logo has been crafted with love, using emojis over 1600 times. This is an exclusive collectible item for Zilliqa fans. Only seven (7) unique Zilliqa fans will be able to hold this item as this will be limited in supply. As 7 is the symbol of lucky things, I choose this number for this item because every Zilliqa holders believe they are lucky.

Keynotes:

Buy This Item Before Anyone Else

If you checkout my store, let me know which one you liked most. Or simply give me an idea what makes you interested to collect NFT when you visit any stores out there.

*** This article first published on my medium blog.