I made my first Unique NFT| 01 Stone Soul| By Andrey Lebed

in #nft3 years ago

My First NFT 01_Stone_Soul. So happy to be a part of this huge community.
This idea came to me few years ago. I was thinkng to create a limited artworks about people or their souls. Artworks that will show different aspects of their life or emotional states.
01_Stone Soul
This work represent a person as a form of a sculpture that describes instability in desires and greed.
Feathers symbolize unwillingness to see reality under sweet dreams.

image.png
The link to the nft marketplace: https://rarible.com/andreylebed
Feel free to contact me.

Sincerely yours,
Andrew

Sort:  

Very cool (and a little creepy)!

Thank you! Yes, I like when art looks a bit creepy, but at the same time in attracts the eye.

Congratulations @djei.art22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!