HIVE Big Potential NFT Blockchain Game Predictions

in #nft3 years ago

Featuring Splinterlands & PSYBER X



Today we estimate their future success


sps meme.jpg

image source

Let's start with the facts, Splinterlands has been around 3 years and is currently experiencing explosive growth after hitting app stores and going viral for play to earn gaming. PSYBER X on the other hand is in development and has yet to release a trailer within the week and demo within 6 months. So my estimate for now is Splinterlands is the next Pokemon and makes us all very happy while PSYBER X is being developed. I estimate within 2-3 years PSYBER X will grow into something better than GTA, Fortnite, COD and HALO by combining the gameplay with a MMORPG world you can earn a real income and chose whatever life you like from gangsters and police to private industry and NFT minting.


psyber x.jpg

image source

Now lets show PSYBER X current roadmap

PSYBER X Roadmap

And next PSYBER X open book AMA giving some incite into who you are investing with.

Open Book AMA with PSYBER X - Royal Reptile Studios

Now lets take a look at Splinterlands Hype being covered all over. I shared these links in my previous post about Splinterlands explosive growth yet I doubt you saw them. And when you scroll down at least pick 2 or 3 links of reputable sources you recognize to verify what I am telling you.

Nasdaq

Coin Market Cap

Alt Coin Buzz

dApp Radar

Asia Crypto Today

Arover

Coin Genius

Crypto Tract

Publish Ox

Defi Everyday

Zen Sports

Smart Liquidity

Crypto Ticker

Daily Coin

Coin Speaker

Tech Telegraph

Investing

China Houston

It's Blockchain

European Gaming

The Coin Insiders

Cryptocurrency News

Globe News Wire

Crypto News Book


Death Quest Today - Investor turning Player

This is where I got lucky with the Death quest and won all my matches in a row! This is huge for me as I won the match before also and have not won many in a row at all. I am going to stop playing now so my last few matches look good, ok I made that up and just waiting for the next quest.


Screenshot (162).png

I have been buying cheap cards again to have more options in matches and have found myself giving them away and needing more. My 3 grown sons are playing Splinterlands and usernames @ryangreen18, @troygreen & @disciple-272764. CJ aka @disciple-272764 was first so he got lucky and gifted some gold foil cards including a gold foil Haunted Spirit monster with a BCX value at $425 down from $700 recently before new rewards cards have released. I sent each of them a few cards, 10k DEC, 10 SPS and 500 SPT to get their airdrops going and a little card money. I plan to send them more cards in time and hope they build a future with @splinterlands instead of paying to game. #play2earn

Now lets take a look at my rewards from this Death Quest.


Screenshot (163).png

I was really hoping the lil bit o irish in me would bring more luck in my card drops yet so far most are looking like this. I have a feeling tonights quest will bring us a gold foil legendary card! I will not bet on it yet I think it therefore it can?...

Now let's take a look at my sons cards so far. @troygreen has added to his account and purchased some cards incase you notice a bit more on his account. First we will show you CJs cards @disciple-272764


Screenshot (164).png


Screenshot (165).png

CJ has been playing the longest yet not quite as active as TJ and Polo (@ryangreen18) has just started playing. Next lets take a look at TJs cards


Screenshot (167).png


Screenshot (168).png

TJ has a nice collection for recently starting, now let's look at the cards Polo has


Screenshot (166).png


Twitter

Twitter banned @splinterlands and has since lifted it, thought I would include this as I reported recently they were banned not knowing it was lifted.

Twitter Bans Splinterlands (old story)

If you have a Twitter or any social media account please go post about Splinterlands and include hashtag #play2earn. Then post on Splintertalk.io and include your social media posts for big support from SPT whales!


Guilds

I had zero responses to my request for any available investor type guilds, so now I think I will be starting one and looking for a few others to join with similar goals to benefit more from the game while supporting its growth by investing and playing.


Screenshot (157).png

Thank You! please upvote, comment and reblog if you found this useful


splinter.jpg

Sort:  

Well you got me into LVL, and now you got me creating content for SPT.

lol I did all that? well one is working out now and the other is too! winner winner chicken dinner! (unless you got in high)

Keep it up bro! More Power to you!

Thanks

Glad to have sons playing SPS with you!

Keep counting SPS :)

Thanks

May i join with your guild? If ever youll build one? Thanks

I did just make one and it is called Green Beans yet there is only 1 spot remaining until we can upgrade again, this guild stuff is not cheap... apply and be active we will try some team battles out

My son is also playing Splinterlands. He is a gamer, but I got him into Splinterlands, if he is playing anyway might as well earn crypto and appreciating assets while he is playing :) He loves it!

that is great to hear! Investing in land and totems or anything? I want to yet maybe if the next expansion has something affordable!

Nice having your kids playing with you. I should do it as well

Show them the money & then play a match describing the strategies they may get hooked! If this game brings families closer!

Thanks for tips. I am still trying to join a guild :)

I got tired of waiting & made one & oh boy it is not cheap...

keep grinding

On it

PSYBER X looks interesting, haven't heard about it before. Looking forward to see more about this project but for nowing I'm sticking with Splinterlands 😅

#1 game online when you count users (bots) yet in volume, market cap etc... we have a very long ways to go, maybe perhaps counting human players for starters which is why I am heavy on splinterlands as we are very early still yet not all eggs in 1 basket.