How I became a NFT artist, the beggining of the journey into Metaverse.

in #nft3 years ago

Hi everyone,

Im back to tell you all about my entrance in NFT artworld.

Karine_01_kg.jpg (1).jpeg

Do you know what NFT is? (please comment bellow)

In february after a trip to Bahia my brother calls me and say that there is a new way to expose our arts online.
He started talking about this marketplace using a cryptocurrency and you can put your arts and other extensions formats and sell it.

circles (3).png

So I start downloading and installing a digital wallet from Tezos blockchain, the currency that run the platform.

My brother crew partner Kosha send me 1 Tezos so I could mint my art, and BOOOM I felt in the metaverse space.

This marketplace calls Hic et Nunc ( here and now in latin), that a Brazilian friend of Kosha was developing.
The arts get a number of OBJKT when they are minted so my first one was the number #objkt211 !
Yesterday Hicetnunc made 100 days of existence, so that so young and feel it has hundred years! So much arts exchanges swaps, mints, buy, sold, and information and changes in the plataform. Its amazing be part of this and now the arts are in the number 120.000 plus!!! There was a mass adoption in it, because the low cost, low fees, and the descentralized concept of it.

Im pretty optimistic with WEB3.0 and all the new ways to interact in the web. This blog is a proof of this new concept where you receive reward when you work with it and deliver a good material to the public.

I will continue this novel, journey, of becoming a cryptoartist in the next chapter!
Hope you all like this brief story,

Link to my NFTARTWORKS:

https://lynkfire.com/kikogasparian

See you soon

please like, follow and send some rewards if you like it !

Nftcharity_missnft_kiko.jpg