My first experience in creating an NFT collection. FREE for YOU!

in #nft2 years ago

I haven't been here for a long time. What's going on?

This time I'm writing here because I want to share the good news. I finally mastered the study of the technology of creating NFT collections and smart contracts for Ethereum EVM.

I immediately want to thank the software developer with whom I was able to implement my first NFT project. HashLips NFT YouTube channel. Dude, if it wasn't for you, I'd probably be figuring it out for half an eternity. Thanks.

We made this collection together with the artist Marina as a first version. In total, there are 100 unique NFTs in the collection of Corc Unicorns.

You can view the entire collection on OpenSea.

We decided to put the entire collection on the Polygon blockchain at once. In order not to mess with the site and marketing, because this is the first project and it's a test, you know. Yes, I'm just lazy. HaHa.

And of course I'm writing this post to show off and advertise our first collection.

Personally, I had no goals and high expectations for the sale and enrichment of this collection, but I want to support the artist Marina for her work and creativity.

In general, we decided to distribute our collection for free to the first 100 lucky people who write their wallet on Polygon in the comments.

preview1400x400.png

Yes, just write a comment with your Polygon blockchain wallet among the top 100 and get your Cork Unicorn.

And we won't keep any NFT for ourselves. All 100 pieces will be distributed to the first 100 wishing to receive NFT from our Cork Unicorns collection.

logo512_free.png

I also invite you to the Telegram group.

Yes, just write a comment with your Polygon blockchain wallet among the top 100 and get your Cork Unicorn.

I don't think you will be able to enrich yourself on it in the future, although who knows. In any case, we do it for fun and uplifting. All the best.

Sort:  

Example of a wallet and a comment 0x32667330Eb6fff67D12883105368994c38C5fC88

Dear @lebekons, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!

Congratulations @lebekons! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!