Please Vote for my NFT

in #nft2 years ago

https://lamint.io/user-post/2f83d792-d1ac-4127-b4fe-67774d173587

Hi there. I hope you have a couple of minutes to help me out. I’m writing to ask if you can take a minute to help me get an NFT project launched on Bitcoin. It’s something that is really important to me.

Can you please cast a vote for my NFT series “IfWhatIf…” on the TakeitNFT platform? Here is an easy tutorial on how to do it.

How to vote:

The first thing you need to do is connect with the $BSV ecosystem. Access is through the Handcash wallet. Don’t worry, if you don’t want to use it as a wallet you don’t have to, but you will need to use it to vote.

note, if you’d like to eventually buy one of the NFT pieces I make then you’ll have to fund the wallet. Which is also easy and rest assured, it is secure.

Head to https://handcash.io/#/invite/chefmyklove

If you are on a phone, it will direct you to download an app. On your PC this will all happen in a browser.

Sign up for handcash and create your handle. For example mine is $chefmyklove.

Once you are signed up and verified then head over to

https://www.takeitnft.com/voting

There you will find a bunch of NFT projects up for being listed on the site. Cast a free vote for all of them if you would like, (including mine:“IfWhatIf” created by Chefmyklove)

Please help me get this project minted. It’s first of a series of tokens that will lead us to some very great and useful things. And all I need to get it minted is fifty votes. So excited!!!

….what if.

Thank you very much for your support.

…and:

Welcome to the world of Bitcoin.!

The Handcash wallet you just downloaded is useful on several different Blockchain based “Web3” sites where you can authenticate the use of your Bitcoin for lots of different things … there are video game sites, social media sites , decentralized finance and trading platforms, survey and gambling arenas, and more...

The web3 world is still really young but I think these tools are valuable to learn how to use. Bitcoin is probably going to underpin our entire economy in the coming years.

If you send me your Handcash handle after you sign up I will send you a few BSV sats (pieces of Bitcoin) just to show you how easy it is.

Thanks again.

139AF8A1-59A6-4EBB-B693-6AF68A0CCFD2.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @myklovenotwar, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Dear @myklovenotwar,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!


Hey @myklovenotwar, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.