ATTN! NFTs

in #nft4 years ago

greetings.


so i haven't been writing much poetry recently… or anything at all, for that matter.

i guess you could say that for a while now writer's block has had me pinned down,

like a pinup model crushed under the unforgiving weight of the patriarchy.

i'm sure inspiration and gender equality will strike at some point in the future, though.

in the meantime, to keep myself occupied, i recently started minting NFTs on rarible using my past work as content.

here's a link to my stuff.

and here are the three pieces i've minted so far:


beware_gif_1000.gif


_3_chocolatefrosted_gif_1600.gif


9_1400_2.gif


the words are taken from poems i've already published here.

the background images are photos of a window with its blind drawn.

the idea here is that each NFT will include a unique phrase from my poetry along with a unique depiction of the window.

so, how did i get this idea?


well, i was pacing around one night trying to find an easy way out of my unsound mind, and i admit i was a little bit tipsy at the time, when suddenly i decided my window blind would make for a great canvas for writing poetry on.

right away i dashed to my desk to fetch a fresh sharpie so i could get right to window writing, but alas, my desk was fresh out of fresh sharpies.

so instead i whipped out my camera and started snapping pics,

and the rest is history.

so, if you want to be part of something mediocre,


head on over to my rarible place and be part of it.

i've chosen to mint 10 copies of each NFT because 10 is an agreeable number,

and i've chosen to sell each copy for Ξ0.1312, because 1312 is,

well,

i think you know.


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※



thanks for reading.

support/follow:

raribletwittersplinterlandscryptobrewmaster