Back After Long Time & An Announcement

in #nft2 years ago (edited)

I have been off this space for a very long time because of some lingering health situation in my family. But I hope to start all over again. The health issues still are lingering and it is still going to keep me occupied. But I'll try to contribute here as and when I can.

With this post I want to make a quick announcement. I have started minting NFT's of my artworks recently on WazirX. You can check my NFTs at https://nft.wazirx.org/Classicist/collections. You may ask me why on WazirX and why not on Opensea or Rarible or some other popular platforms! More on that on my next post. Leaving you with some of the artworks which are now available as NFT's.

ABTA_Grey.jpg

Lillies.JPG

The_white.JPG

Sort:  

Very nice and creative art works. Good luck in the NFT world :)

@tipu curate

Welcome back after a long time - I am sure, we will see some great posts again from you and the magic in your hand. We do have our own @nftshowroom as well - may be you can explore more about it.

Thanks @sanjeevm . Will look up @nftshowroom for sure.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.