Gods Unchained: Weekend Ranked

in #nft7 months ago

The previous weekend's results of the Gods Unchained, a review of the rewards and my current results of the current Weekend Ranked.

I just finished the weekend's 18 battles, so I'll share it right away. The result is the same as last weekend. 7 wins 11 losses.

So again I will get 2 Core Rare Packs and 1 Epic.

In the Star Store this time there was an Epic card, of which I already have a few, but since I use it often and want to merge it later, I bought 1 of it. It cost 7500 Stars. Lightning Strike. 6 damage to the strongest enemy creature. Also, it only consumes 3 mana.

Opening the 3 packs that I won last weekend, there were mainly good cards in Epic.

Thaumnetic Golem

This could be a really useful card, unfortunately I only use 1 Atlantean, but I will probably try a deck with 3-4.

This time I will make it even shorter than usual. The truth is that if you only play on weekends, there is less worthwhile activity in the game.

See you in one week!

The pictures are aGods Unchained's property.

Sort:  

Hi there! I see you Gods Unchained and Clash of Moland on Mobox regulalry.
Can you tell me what is the investment required if I want to start playing these games and what kind of rewards we receive from these games.
Cheers,
Sam

Hi,

No investment needed. I didn't spend any amount for those games. The very few games what are really free play to earn.

Gods Unchained

You get 140 Plain cards at the beginning (Plain cards are non-NFT cards). you need 30 of them to build a deck. Later on, when you get 2 or more, you can fuse them and they become NFT cards (after that, you can level them further).

You can play maximum 10 daily ranked battles, you get fragments after wins. Higher your level (max 12 categories are there), higher the fragments you receive. At the end of the day, you get GODS token for that. In my first month I played almost every day. I could collect around 30 GODS token. Daily 1-1.5 is not hard to reach + you can sell cards (only NFTs, not the free Plain types), what is also some income.

for example, today i played 7 battles so far, won 4 (1hour and the day is over), so i will get nearly 1 GODS token. (it's around $0.25-0.30)

next to that, there is another kind of levelling, and you receive different rarity packs (again, only with Plain non-NFT cards). you see in this picture, i am on LVL60.

There is a weekend ranked, what includes the first 18 battles from noon Friday till noon Monday UTC. Based on those results, you got a chance to win more packs, including extension packs, as well.

aaa.jpg

Thanks for the detailed response. I will try out the game.
Cheers!

MOBOX's Clash of Moland game is also free. There seasons are 28 days long (next 1 will start in 4-5 days) where you can compete in 5 leaderboards for MBOX and MEC token prizes. Basically, there are 3 rankings where you can get some small prizes without investment. These are small ones. Approx. value $1-3 altogether. This is my 3rd full season, I hope, this time i can get $5+ in prize, so it's going slowly.

There is also a Tower Defense free p2e game on MOBOX and 1-2 more, but I prefer this one, don't have time for the rest.

In case, you would spend money for these, I am not the best person to ask about that, as I haven't spent any, and still not on those levels, that I could tell relevant info.

In Gods Unchained, you can't reach higher than level8 from the 12 levels (usually i stuck in the Twilight Shadow) without buying packs or cards from other card sets. (what you can by playing the game, earn small, and buy cards from that amount)

Thanks for the info, will try out Clash of Moland.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Congratulations @runmomrun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List