Cyber Watch, A Collaboration I'm In Just Sold for $150K on Async

in #nft3 years ago

cyberwaaatch.jpeg

https://async.art/art/master/0xb6dae651468e9593e4581705a09c10a76ac1e0c8-1188

The Guild is a collaboration project which brings together cryptoartists and I've been active in this group for a while. Last night Cyber Watch was just sold to a collector for $150,000. This is nuts, right? This is the biggest project I've been involved with to date. There were over 30 artists involved in Cyber Watch, and Rutger Van Der Tas was the one who organized it all.

avatarLONG.gif

Check out my NFTs and check out my museum in cryptovoxels:

https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=S@101W,172S

NFT Showroom / Opensea / Makersplace / Foundation / Rarible / Twitter / Website

Sort:  

First of all, CONGRATS, that's insanely cool!

Second of all, THANK YOU for this post. I'd never heard of Async, and I'm ecstatic, because this platform is exactly what I've been looking for to launch an NFT idea I've been working on for like eight months. I just applied as an artist, and I'm really excited :)

Congrats! You art is colored and deep. Just like My artistic taste!
Very cool colab

hello @stellabelle can I join your project

Hey Stella! I was hoping you would be on Hive! Remember me from the early days of steemit? Finally found my keys to give Hive a test drive. You were always one of the best curators on Steem. Great to see some of the best content creators here!