Pattrn, my first NFT collection

in #nft2 years ago (edited)

Pattrn

I have started minting some old designs that have been gathering dust in an old hard drive for the past couple of years. I asked myself, why not give it a go and create an #NFT collection with this old stuff?

Well, meet Pattrn, a unique collection of patterns inspired by East African arts & crafts. I used the amazing VQGAN to generate images that I then cut/twisted/duplicated/edited/... for hours in Photoshop and Illustrator. You can find a preview of my first batch in low resolution below and the full collection on #OpenSea and #Rarible.

Pattrn /001

rw_download 1.png

Pattrn /005

ug_download 5.png

Pattrn /007

ke_download 7.png

OpenSea:
https://opensea.io/collection/pattrn

Rarible:
https://rarible.com/wantumeni

Please share and thanks for reading.

Support the community

Tip, like, follow and use the referral links below.

Exchanges:
Coinbase
Binance
KuCoin
Klever
OKEx
Huobi

Earn crypto:
Presearch
Earnathon
Cake DeFi
Swash

Blogging:
Publish0x
Torum
read.cash
Carbon

NFTs:
OpenSea
Rarible
AtomicHub

Crypto faucets:
PipeFlare $ZEC, $MATIC, $1FLR
Global Hive $ZEC
Horizen Faucet $ZEN
Womplay $EOS, $wBTC
Hi Dollar $HI