You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report #3 on the use of funds from NFT FOR PEACE

Dear @zirochka, as usual we are still sending our small help for you in your very strong and heroic mission, but i need just a small time from you if you can.
This is my post https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@intellihandling/why-do-not-use-intel where we made a kind of our coin promotion, but we want help you more, so we invited people to buy our coins to buy game cards and in the same time increase our help to you.
Someone comment that we are using people suffering to promote our coin, but i would like your opinion, if you think they are right we will stop it immediately!

Sort:  

Hello @intellihandling. I apologize for my late reply. I am grateful for your help, for any help, because my everyday thoughts are full of calls for help, and I wish I could help all those poor people around Ukraine, and to our defenders as well, but have to consider where it is needed more, because of limited funds.

Your idea looks good for me as it help your bussiness but also help people. Thank you!

Dear @zirochka, thank you for your reply, you know people like @manniman think that all people are bad and want use human suffers for dirty scope, so your answer made me very happy, thank you again to show the real goodness..:)

I don't want to be the judge. but for me, good deeds are even more valuable if they are done in silence