Clash of Moland: weekly progress

in #nftgames9 months ago

I have been playing Clash of Moland for over 1 month. Today I can compare the current position with the previous season.

I probably haven't written yet about how I start the day when I enter the game.

city hall upgrade.jpg

The first few minutes are a bit monotonous before I go through everything that needs to be done for the maximum reward due to daily tasks. Below I list just a few of them.

As the warehouse is not yet developed enough, one of them is usually full by morning, like Stone today. In this case, I immediately start with the various upgrades. In the free version, you can develop 3 different buildings at the same time. You can see the town hall above, the warehouse and the gold mine below.

warehouse upgrade.jpg

gold mine upgrade.jpg

This is followed by the training of at least 1,000 soldiers. This is the amount needed to get extra Gold for daily tasks.

training.jpg

In addition, I will immediately start a research in the Academy. Only one can be in progress at a time.

research.jpg

I will also collect the chest reward opened since the previous day and start a new one if I have extra chests in stock.

chest open.jpg

chest open2.jpg

And the Ranking comparison compared to the previous season. I have almost 20k points less this season.
Previous season post nearly in the same time

rank prosperity.jpg

The reason for this is that while I used to think I could top the Prosperity Ranking, I realized that I might have a better chance in the Arena. Thus, the improvements and the increase in the maximum number of the army take precedence over the development of other buildings.

Right now it's too early to say if this will work. It is certain that there will not be a significant drop in the Prosperity Ranking, as I could hardly improve in the last week due to the lack of Treasure Maps. In practice, the development of these buildings will be delayed by only 1 week, the final result will not be affected to a large extent.

Have a nice day, see you in the next one!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

Sort:  

Congratulations @runmomrun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest