Clash of Moland: weekly progress

in #nftgames8 months ago

There is one week left in the 28-day season in Clash of Moland.

main page.jpg

Since the previous weekend was missed in all games due to family commitments, I couldn't improve much here either.

In the Prosperity ranking, I have only 11k points more compared to the previous week.

prosperity rank.jpg

However, I can occupy at least 70 raw material deposits in the Territory. These give 560-800 Prosperity points each. I currently have 46 out of a maximum of 80, which I can easily raise to 120 in the Academy. So this is approx. It will be +40k Prosperity points. This will roughly be the result of the previous season.

territory.jpg

The bigger problem is that those 2-3 missed days are really missing in the Arena Ranking. I'm currently in a worse position there than at the same time last season, even though I wanted to move forward here.

arena rank.jpg

Of course, I haven't started developing the Arena building yet. I haven't bought Fragments yet. In the next 1-2 days, I have to decide whether to try this season or leave it for the next one, and then I can buy Fragments for more MEC, and I can also combine Epic heroes.

arena upgrade.jpg

This was a short post, the next one from the end of the season will be longer, by then it will be clear what I decided on.

Have a nice day!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

Sort:  

!DHEDGE

you have 0.0 vote calls available today, your vote calls will reset at next snapshot. You can buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc to increase your daily amount.