Gods Unchained: Fusions, listings, buys, sells

in #nftgames8 months ago

I almost completely missed the weekend ranked reward in the Gods Unchained due to other activities.

I only got 2 Rare Packs for 3 wins. So, in order to generate some income during the week, I looked through my existing cards to see which ones I could merge into an NFT card.

weekendranked 2 packs.jpg

By the way, one of the Rare packs contained these cards:

opened pack.jpg

3 Nature cards. I use this god most often, and 2 of them are also rare cards. Never a worse Rare pack!

I currently have these NFT cards. Only Frey, Archmage of Selene is on the market. The rest are simply not worth selling at the moment.

current nfts.jpg

I forged 2 NFT cards. One is my favorite Nature 8 mana cost card.

forge1.jpg

The other was the Rare Stormstress card. This is mainly because I already had 4 plain cards and it is still worth around $0.08-0.10.

forge2.jpg

So I currently have 7 NFT cards:

total nfts.jpg

I also decided not to wait any longer and buy some cards for the amount I won in ranked reward battles and earned from card sales. However, for this I need to look more closely at whether it is really good to play with the Nature god later on, even at higher levels.

Have a nice day!

The pictures are Gods Unchained's property.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.