Gods Unchained: Level 50 reached!!!

in #nftgames9 months ago

I just started the weekend ranked battles in the Gods Unchained and managed to reach Level 50!!!

near to level 50.jpg

I got a Legendary pack for that.

legendary pack earned.jpg

So I opened it right away. I was hoping for a very useful or valuable card.

legendary pack opened.jpg

A Guild Lokian Disciple.

I don't use Hidden cards at all. This will probably be the first one I try. For 4 mana, the 4/4 strength is not bad, if the opponent does not have a spell or roar card that can knock it out quickly, it can be useful. Especially since I have 3-4 cards in my most used deck, which is not very effective.

legendary card.jpg

Lately, I don't play much of the daily ranked rewards battles, rather only the weekend ones. It takes too much time. If I have free time, like yesterday, I try to play all 10, but as you can see below this week, yesterday was the first day.

Thus, the daily remuneration also fell between 0.5-1.0 GODS. There are currently better options among free p2e games. However, if the weighted rank mode is introduced, where higher fusion cards would generate more rewards, this could change quickly.

claiming rewards.jpg

My Flux earning is usually around 60 per day, of course if I win 3 battles. The first gives 16, the second 20, the third 24. This is why I should play more everyday until at least 3 wins, as Flux is required for fusions and is only available as a reward for the first 3 wins of the day.

won match reward.jpg

I have time tonight and weekend ranked just started, so I'm playing for packs! From the last weekend ranked battles I received 3 Rare and 1 Epic pack.

packs received after weekend ranked.jpg

Have a nice weekend!

The pictures are Gods Unchained's property.

Sort:  

Congratulations @runmomrun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest