Gods Unchained: Weekend Ranked

in #nftgames8 months ago

n Gods Unchained, I play the weekend ranked battles again.

After I didn't have time to play the 18 ranked battles last weekend, I didn't want to miss it this weekend.

As usual, I'm playing with Nature god. This is my favorite and has the most cards.

I just started today (Saturday). 18 battles are included. I'm over 4 at 3/1.

Prize received after the 3rd win. I also received another pack.

The following cards were in the pack:

I am sharing this primarily because this time I received a card that will be very useful in the future:

Against those with better card collections than me, this will be a useful card. Especially if I manage to buy another one or get it when opening packs.

I also put some cards on the market. I usually don't list them as the cheapest, and primarily for GODS tokens, not ETH.

In short, that's all I could write. I will continue the battles!

Have a nice day!

The pictures are Gods Unchained's property.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Congratulations @runmomrun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!