Gods Unchained: weekly progression

in #nftgames9 months ago

I haven't had much time to play Gods Unchained this past week.

I could only play a few battles a day. That's why I make time for Weekend Ranked. Unfortunately, a lot depends on how fast the opponents play and how much I can win. Sometimes the 10 battles per day take more than 2 hours, sometimes less than 1 hour.

dailyranked.jpg

A new game mode has appeared, you can participate in Sealed Mode for 15 GODS. I hadn't fully thought about what I was going to do, but sooner or later I would have tried anyway. So I signed up for one. The result is 3 defeats out of 3, for which I got 1 common pack. It wasn't worth it at all, at least I know when it will be worth trying again.

buyin competition.jpg

buyinfor15gods.jpg

buyinfor15gods2.jpg

buyinfor15gods3.jpg

Since I haven't bought anything for Stars in more than 1 week, today I checked what cards you can buy in the Stars Shop. I found this worthwhile. One costs 7500 Stars, I bought 2 to be able to forge NFT from it.

buy for stars.jpg

I also forged these two cards. The second is Legendary, I always forge them first, as they are more expensive and can be sold faster.

forge1.jpg

forge2.jpg

Level 50 is very close. Hopefully I'll get to it today or tomorrow, so I'll get another Legendary pack, that's at least 1 more Legendary card, even if it's just the plain, non-NFT kind.

level 50 near.jpg

Overall, this is one of the best free-to-play and play-to-earn NFT game I've found, even if it takes relatively more time. By actively playing, you can earn $10+ per month right from the start.

The pictures are Gods Unchained's property.