The free play to earn NFT games what I play, or keep an eye on it

in #nftgames9 months ago

This post will not be about a specific game, rather it will just be a list of the games I play and pay attention to.

Partly for myself, because sometimes I get lost between the different games, partly for the few people who read this.

free p2e nft games.jpg
The picture was generated with deepAI. I don't understand why they call these AI. I've just tried these for the first time, the result shows not even the slightest intelligence... (I just typed: free play to earn NFT games)

The 2 main games, what about I post often:

Clash of Moland on MOBOX. Also the Moland Defense.

Gods Unchained

The ones I play less often, but still:

Nine Chronicles

Heroes of Holdem

Thetan Arena

Crypto Conflict: Gunship Battle

I have put Aurory on hold for now, maybe later if there is some progress in the project.

Aurory

0817 tactics battlefield ranked match.jpg

And the new projects that I'm just getting to know or just watching them. I mainly use playtoearn.net for this. However, there are many games that have already been fully destroyed, stopped (or sometimes scams), so be careful with it. Since I only play free-to-play play to earn NFT games, the chance of losing a significant amount is relatively minimal.

MetalCore

This game actually hasn't launched yet. However it has an open beta pre-registration promo, if you pre-register now, you can claim a free vehicle, once they launch open beta.

1.jpg

Kompete

I am not sure about this game, I just found it yesterday, but it looks good, and hopefully I'm at the right place, at the right time. I still have to check, that it's really free play to earn, not just the usual fooling. However, it looks like, it will be free. I didn't have time to jump in to their Discord yet.

2.jpg

Chess Universe

This one is not a free p2e game. You can play for free, but in that mode you won't be able to earn. However, I think, it's a cool game, so I keep an eye on it, in case they would come up with some promotion, where potentially I could get free game assets.

3.jpg

Arena of Faith

This game makes me remember for the Gods Unchained, regarding the economy. I think, it will be very similar, you will be able to compete for small rewards in the free version, too.

This is one of the game, what I check regularly, I see a big potential in it.

4.jpg

All the pictures are the properties of the actual games in the list, I added a link to each of those, I won't repeat it, again.

Sort:  

Saludos desde español tío o tía

una pregunta

Saludos me puede decir cómo hiciste para que DHEDGE te vota siempre si

saludos para ti también! Lo siento, no hablo español...

greetings to you too! sorry i don't speak spanish... 🙂

Sorry I was just asking how you get DHEDGE to vote for you positively.

In their new system, DVS 2nd layer token staking is the solution. Look at Hive Engine tokens, even on my account.

This works pretty much like Hive (or Steem?) Basic Income.

In the beginning, this seemed like the cheapest solution to earn 1-2 HIVEs per post. (I won't do it for free, I recognized pretty much almost nobody from newcomers get recognized, rewarded in any other way.) If you know of other curator accounts that are available with small delegation or token staking, please let me know.

I looked for them, but most require more than 1000 HIVE, which I don't have. Compared to that, DVS is still cheap...

What I understood was that for 100 DHEDGE and 100 hive power you are rewarded like this, is that true?

About if I know other dvs I don't know
But would you be so kind to tell the others you know no matter if they are expensive I have my money printing factory 🤭.
Don't worry I will give you a 1 hbd for the help when I complete the first one.

Loading...

Thank you for the information my dear 🍷.

Congratulations @runmomrun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.