You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Land Plot NFT Giveaway, Tag A Friend & More NFTs

in #nftgiveaway2 years ago

I will be playing but I am disappointed.
As this is just a WebGL game using Hive Keychain.

yes it is a FPS built with Unity but when this project started they stated they were working on an actual Hive Unity Plugin (SDK).

I wish them the best of luck but I still believe this type of games (just like all other Hive web games, mine included) will be short lived once some of the new tech that is being built is finished.

Good luck guys!!

I will be playing.

Sort:  

@simplegame
Did you mistake us for cryptoshots?
Our game has moved to the Unreal Engine 5
We are not using webgl

Thanks for the support either way!

Wow! Yes so sorry.
I did confuse you with cryptoshots.

I can't say sorry enough.

Unreal is pretty awesome, glad you moved. I enjoy the built in ragdoll physics quite a bit.

Best of luck!

King! Keep going, this will be mind blowing! I do not think people are aware of how big this is going to be!

This project will definetly bring more power to crypto! 😎

there is another game.