Tokenizing Art - Created on NFT Showroom

in #nftshowroom2 years ago

So, recently I wrote about creating a portfolio in Welcome to my little world of Art to become a whitelisted @nftshowroom artist. The application process was simple, and @juliakponsford helped me figure it out as I hadn't given a verifiable link when I thought I had!!!

I tokenized my first piece of art on the Blockchain:

MOSHED-2021-10-29-21-55-53.gif

There are some technical problems I am still trying to figure out, but over all the experience was pretty easy and smooth, even though I made a mistake. Apparently the thumbnail that will be shown in the gallery of newly minted NFT's cannot be larger than 3mb when you select image to tokenize. Had I selected Video, my gif would be visible as a thumbnail.

Still thinking about burning those tokens, unless someone buys one soon. That being said, as I understand, the gif as you see it in this post will be available as an unlockable file to download once the NFT is purchased.


I'm not sure why but I tokenized six editions. As of now they're all still available in the Showroom.


Well here's one more dream coming true! I'm putting my art out there for the whole world to see... You'll be seeing more of this series entitled Nature Spirits which are all photos I've taken with a theme on wild foods and medicines.

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, AND DON'T FORGET YOU CAN SUPPORT ME WITHOUT MAKING A DENT IN YOUR WALLET

Simply use our referral links and we'll earn a little extra along the way:

| Hive | Presearch | Odysee | Minds | Hipcamp |



Find me on Social Media:

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/mugwortexpress/
LBRY: https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Odysee: https://odysee.com/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Minds: https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=NoMansLand



FINDING AND HELPING DECENTRALIZATION EVERYWHERE:


presearch

Steem line 2.png

If you want to know what really is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

And don't forget… Dreams Come True!

Sort:  

You have been cure-rat'ed by @master.splinter - weild the #oneup wisely.

_

master.splinter  NEW.jpg

Hey thanks!

Your content has been manually curated by the @NFTeam! - Blessing a gift of MEME tokens!

NFTeamGIF1.gif

Thank you 😊!