Other Niche Communities Curation Report #427

in #niche2 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 427th compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @chacald.dcymt
Community: Plant Power (Vegan)

Flavors of trhe countryside lunch

Greetings everyone! Today I want to share with you a delicious lunch with country flavors, I prepared it with fresh vegetables and the result was a delicious lunch to share with the family.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @purrix
Community: Emotions & Feelings

[ESP-ENG] Bitácora de estos últimos días. ¡Todo es posible! / Log of the last few days - Everything is possible!

After having been absent for several days due to illness and a lot of other things, I come renewed because once again I confirm that God is with me and that everything is possible. It is only a matter of time for everything to fall into place.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @angels212
Community: Sound Music

Talent soundmusic "celebremos el amor y la amistad" |voz| Contigo - Abraham y bethliza

Hello everyone in this community full of notes and harmonies. Today I want to participate in this contest from soundmusic an amazing community where I love to share my content.....

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @jhoanbolivar19
Community: Writing Club

Hablemos de la Deuterofobia 🤔 - (Esp-Eng)

Hello hello beautiful people, happy start of the week I hope that this weekend I have repowered you and made that inspiration reaches a thousand percent to continue sharing quality content, here in my country we are in these two days of "holiday " in my city many take these days off to go to the beaches, rivers, pools and enjoy their days off with family and friends, I really did not want it to end, I was very relaxed and calm but you know, I want to share this with you, I really didn't want the weekend to end, I was very relaxed and calm but you know, I want to share this with you, there are people who have a phobia to the beginning of the week, this is called Deuterophobia Did you know?

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @hexagono6
Community: Catarsis

WE HAVE AN ANGEL IN THE FAMILY

In the course of life many times it is difficult for us to understand why many things happen, as for example in this case, Maria Jose, a beautiful, cheerful, humble girl, with a noble soul, beautiful feelings and a nice affection towards life and towards her neighbor, today we must accept that she is no longer with us.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @thisismylife
Community: The CTP Swarm

Listnerds Newbies Guide | Embedding Images in HTML Emails

I think we can all agree on the fact that adding at least one image to an email looks more appealing than to add none. That doesn't mean that I add them every time, I've sent out plenty emails with text only, linking to a Hive article. But I have to admit that that was not by choice, but simply because I didn't understand the Listnerds editor. I'm quite used to the Hive editor by now, I think I understand enough of it to make a blog look appealing and to me there was no reason to learn more about other types of editors until I started sending out emails in Listnerds.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @maykk
Community: Writing Club

[Esp-Eng] Vida, Quédate un Rato Mas

Hello life, how are you, I have days wanting to talk to you and ask you to stay a while longer, give me more minutes, more days no matter if they are sad or happy, just let me live them.

Let me go back in time and embrace my father again, let me go back and enjoy those sunny days with him, give me a while longer, let me live you to the fullest.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @winelay
Community: ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

🍛Today I made a delicious fried rice with vegetable and chicken sausage🍛

What is the status of covid-19 in your city? In the town where I live, there are some people who have been infected with omicron. Eat well and stay healthy. About a day ago I told you how to make cute little flowers using a plastic pipe. For a long time I did not share recipes that are easy to make and delicious. Today I am going to tell you about a dish that is easy to cook and delicious. For my breakfast today, I made fried rice with vegetable, chicken sausage and rice. I usually eat fried rice with different flavors and this method is the easiest and fastest way to cook. Below I will tell you the ingredients and recipes.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ettydiallova
Community: Plant Power (Vegan)

Fresh Coconut Water ang Grapes

Hii Vegan Lovers, Greetings everyone, this is my first post in this community. Incidentally, it's been almost a year, I eat less meat, the goal is for health. Because every year the age also increases. In the first content, I want to share the recipe for "Fresh Coconut Water and Grapes", which I usually drink when the weather is hot, like today.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @umirais
Community: The Herbal Hive

March Challenge: Share Your 'DeTox' Herbs! coriander, lemon and ginger for detox

Hello The Herbal Hive Lovers,this is my post for March Challenge: Share Your 'DeTox' Herbs! I feel called to take part in this challenge, because I am a herbal lover. At home I have many herbs. there are herbal plants that are used by eating such as ginger, turmeric and curcuma. There are also types of herbal plants for external treatment such as castor leaves, turmeric leaves and betel leaves.

Curator: @sirenahippie


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thank you very much to sist @anggreklestari and @ocd already supported on my contents. I am glad shared my journey #foodies O this plathform.
Always Success and healthy both of you🌸

Keep it up! 🌸

Thanks Sist:)
I learned alot from you 🌸

Muchísimas gracias por incluirme en su selección muchas gracias!!

Thanks for curation @sirenahippie and thanks @ocd for support me

Thank you very much @ocd