Sort:  

Gracias por el apoyo @ocd y @lauramica 😃😃😃👍🏻

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

You're welcome :D

Thank you @ocd and @lauramica for your support, I appreciate it very much.

It was a pleasure :)

Thank you as always @ocd for the support and curator @coquicoin.

You are very welcome :)

Hello @ocd team and @mipiano
Thank you very much for choosing my croissant article. If you try it out for yourselves, let me know, if you liked it.
Have a nice day

The croissants looked so great, I do hope we can get ourselves to bake again :) It's been a while since I had my hands in that activity 😅 🥐🥐🥐

Hi. Thank you very much for the support to us Hivers.@ocd and @coquicoin. Likewise for introducing us to publications of other very interesting colleagues in this selection. Best regards and at your service.

You are very welcome :) And I hope you enjoy some of these posts and engage with some of the other authors. Cheers!

Thank you @ocd and @erikah for featuring my article! I really appreciate the communities here on hive 👌

You're welcome and keep up the good work 🙂