Other Niche Communities Curation Report #802

in #niche2 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 802nd compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @albanyescribe
Community: Catarsis

HERMANOS: Un lazo que une de por vida ¿Bendición o Desgracia? [ESP/ENG]

This question haunts my head because I have observed many problems and arguments between siblings, so the question would be: Where is the love between siblings? But of course before talking about others I must first talk about myself. My communication with my siblings to tell the truth is quite little, however I know for sure that when they need me I will always be there for them and I also like to think that it will be like that when I need them.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @edprivat
Community: AI Art & Information

A Week Worth of Ai Art - A prompactive week!

Because I've been busy creating quite a lot of Ai Art this week, I thought I might share everything in one post instead of many, I hope that you enjoy! I am going to try to refrain myself from saying to much, and just let you scroll down, and vibe...

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @pcojines
Community: Be Entrepreneur

🇪🇸|🇬🇧 The Keys to Success || Connection and Networking 🕸️

Something we must be clear and that is that we live in community, in a great society, if we individualize ourselves to walk our walk will be slow and short, on the contrary, if our walk we do it accompanied, we will advance fast and we will go far never doubt it.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @baninan
Community: Amazing Nature

Chilling (Literally) in Mantalungon

It was one of those days when you ran out of ideas about where to travel (richkid char) and you and your friend decided to just go on a roadtrip. The plan was to drive south and just stop by any interesting place along the way. Our first stop was at Mantalungon and trek the nearby hills and mountains.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @thisismylife
Community: Hive Diy

Halloween Art - Spooky Scenery using crayons and digital art

I never really loved crayons, to be honest, I thought that if I bought myself some more expensive crayons, I'd maybe feel more inspired. Truth is though, this never really happened. I made one artwork that I actually loved and put up for sale on nftshowroom, and then started this one, quite some time ago, but never finished it. When we were prepping our emigration, I aimed to at least finish this artwork before leaving otherwise my time spent on it would have been wasted.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @nitsuga12
Community: Geek Zone

Paint Tool SAI my great tool [ENG-ESP]

Greetings everyone, I'm Nitsu and I hope you are having a great week. As an industrial design student I am practically forced to be able to draw, it is not always necessary to draw well for this career, I know many people who can draw well enough to express their ideas with a pencil and a sheet of paper, but there are times like in the final project deliveries where you have to bring out all the skills you have.

Curator: @erikah


Author: @marlynmont
Community: Family & Friends

[Esp/Eng] volvimos a salir juntos en familia ❤️

Happy and blessed Sunday friends of FAMILY &FRIENDS, a pleasure to be here again to share with you a little of my experiences and share with family and friends, I hope today is a very blessed day

After a well-deserved vacation, my children returned home, they were spending a few days at their grandparents' house, my oldest son at his paternal grandparents' house, and my older daughter at my parents' house.

Curator: @erikah


Author: @caydenshan
Community: Sketchbook

Art Journal: Original Composition Of Waterfall Landscape Painting

Hello Hiver friends, How are you doing? I wish you are well today. Welcome to my art journal! Today I created a waterfall landscape with acrylic medium. Painting waterfall is one of my favorite subject to paint, I am inspire the beauty and tranquility that waterfall brings.

Curator: @indayclara


Author: @bluepark
Community: ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

Memories of Old Houses

One of the vivid memories I had in my hometown when I was young is the structures that served as landmarks. Houses, the welcome statue that says welcome to Hindang, the unpaved highway, and the wooden-made bridges are some of those that still linger in that space of my mind, permanently stored and nostalgic as remembered.

Curator: @indayclara


Author: @jude9
Community: BEER

Opting For Chilled CLUB Instead Of BEER 🍺🍻 || My Sunday Celebration 🥳🎉

Greetings funs of BEER. It's another blissful Sunday noon. The weather is dough cooled over here but decided to go for some chilled Club instead of Beer 🍺🍻🍻. This not common thing I often do, but some good news is on the pipe line of which I need to celebrate. Well, I came to campus for some modules for my last Semester which I would be completing School in January. So, I decided to pass to **" Farmer's Cave"** there is nice Beer bar with a serene environment due to the garden of different flowers and shrubs ideal for cooling one's self and keeping the mind to meditate.

Curator: @indayclara


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thank ypu @ocd and @indayclara

You are very much welcome!

Hi all friends support me

Thanks for the support <3

Thanks very much @ocd Team for your great support.

You are welcome! Keep it up!

Thank you for the feature.