Beautiful Nickname

in #nickname5 years ago

What do I think of my name? The first thing that comes to my mind is that my father says ın king kıs in a low voice so that my brother can hear and not be jealous.

I would be proud of this love, but I couldn't ask without question. I used to take a cherry into my prey and go in front of a mirror. I'd keep an eye on my eyes if I really did.

That is, my father's eyes closed not to open again, until all I had was my name.

How did that name affect my childhood? Children are ruthless because they have not yet suffered. And I've had a lot more than this cruelty.

The cherries coming out of my pencil box, cherry pours, which are driven between the pages of my notebook, are the cherry cherry which is mostly aimed at aiming from the class window while walking in the garden of the school.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Magic Dice - Best Steem Dice Game

Play Magic Dice for a chance to win BIG! Earn magic ...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Carminda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.