"54th Closing Exercises" Part 2

in #niece6 years ago

Good morning steemians, I want to share you about the 54th Closing Exercises of Soong Elementary School. This is my niece Meramy Clyse, she have also an award a Makatao Ako Award. She is in grade 4 now, and turning grade 5 this coming June. We are proud o f my niece.

IMG_20180405_163918.jpg

And this is Alaiza Mae Aying and also she have an award Courteous Kids Awardee. She and Meramy are siblings. I'm so proud of my kid and my niece.

IMG_20180405_163903.jpg

This is Mary Gean Aying, this is the mother of Meramy and Alaiza. Proud parents , we are so proud of our kiddos. Thank God for giving us a kiddos like them.

IMG_20180405_165436.jpg

This is prince my siblings youngest son. He is three year's old now. A Bibo kid's I like him so much. He is so talkative and he is friendly kids.

IMG_20180405_160702.jpg

My siblings family. Thank you God for giving us a kiddos who is like them. Thank you for everything ,thank you for guiding us always. Thank you for dropping by my blog and for always upvoting me. Thank you guys have a good day to all.