You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Get Steem On Niffler Exchange & Earn An Upvote!

in #niffler5 years ago

Hey guys,

We have just updated the threshold to show 1000 instead of old 4000. @guiltyparties did a great job to talk us into lowering the threshold, so make sure to give him a follow here.

Our simulator is free to use, so we hope you guys will come for the cause, but stay for the tool ;) And don't forget to verify your emails once you have a chance.

Sort:  

I signed up a long time ago but when I try to login it tells me to pick a username and then when I enter my name that I had already chosen it tells me it's already taken…. which of course it would be…. and then I cannot get in even though I click sign in again…. because acts like instead of signing in I should be signing up for the first time. What am I doing wrong?

any chance you could try this in incognito mode to make sure nothing is cached?

You guys have a great thing set up, I dont know how I didn't end up finding your site earlier as I love simulations. Time to profit with fake money.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your platform looks promising.
I hope we won't get any less