INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #nigeria6 years ago

0C38E971-FEE5-4C05-870E-091337C7D05A.jpeg

I am Bawoo .
I am a cool guy 😃 ; I am not too tall , but am social;like I have so many Friends! Provided there is an understanding .
I am a 300 Level Petroleum Engineering Student;In a short while I will Graduate.
There is an aspect of my life I will want to let u know:
I LOVE ❤️ Music 🎶 (Naija Dance 💃 Floor),like am almost in the entertainment (music) industry.
I play some musical instrument (piano and Bass
guitar 🎸)and also I make Musical beat(Naija Dance 💃 Floor);
In All I LOVE ❤️ politics .
Currently I run A transportation Business which I plan to improve after my school days!!
Immediately after my Education , I am moving straight to Business,Music and Finally Politics starting from my state (Delta state).
I believe in HARDWORK but I prefer FAVOUR!
I use this medium to send greetings to all Steemians all over the world ,Most especially Nigerians
I stand with Justice
I stand with Faith
I stand with Peace
I stand with togetherness
I stand with Love
Stand with me that ONE DAY the world will be a Better place for All!!
I am Bawoo~(Love4Humanity)

Sort:  

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

Welcome to the great community #steemit
Dear

Welcome aboard. I am now follwing you and look forward to seeing more of your content.

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thanks 🙏🏻