You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey Closed

in #nigeria6 years ago
  1. No, I don't think I could buy it easily because converting naira to dollar aren't that easy since my phone is really bad and it selective of the apps that would work on it.

  2. No, I don't think I could buy it easily because I don't have the money. Am a broke ass niqqa.

  3. No, the fact still remains am a broke ass niqqa so what can I afford to buy on amazon when I gat no money. Like a saying in my country (na person wey chop beleful dey buy things online) meaning it only when you financially okay that when you could think of buy stuff online.

  4. Yes, from a local bank and it as even expired and I haven't collected another one simply because I don't have any money in the bank.

  5. No I don't.

  6. Not to tell lies I don't make meaningful money on Steem because getting the Steem itself isn't a easy task, but basically I would love to but presently am not.

  7. I won't use my steem earnings to buy goods online but I will use it to help myself out of this financial shit I found myself in.