Sort:  

I am so happy that you have let out your burden, @heartbitcoin. It's so important and I encourage more women to do so. @ceepee just told me about you and immediately I saw two words,''women and depression, I stopped what I was doing just to drop a few lines to encourage you. Like you stated FIN group is really trying. I am a member, although since I joined steemit 5 months ago, my activities on facebook have reduced drastically. I like it that way, though. I am a Nigerian woman, who is married, so I can empathize with you.

Ooh sis,thank u for stoping by am feeling real loved this moment and am goin to do all i can to be out of this. i wish more women can express this so dey can feel real loved again @ceepee oh mai God u are my steemitangel tnks girl .

You are welcome, dear sister.So happy that you feel loved now. Honestly, @ceepee is your steemit angel. Thanks to her for being there. I have my down times too, so I understand. All you just need when you feel depressed is to talk to a trusted loved one. I'm not a physician, neither am I a psychologist, but as a public health professional I believe that I can be of some help. At least you can talk to me (voice chat, not text chat). Please, feel free to text chat me first on https://steemit.chat/direct/maryfavour , after which you can leave your mobile number and I'll call you. My regards to your 6 soldiers. Lol! Have a fun-filled day, dear!

Her soldiers are 7 actually...lol. although i am still not believing she has 7 soldiers.My mum has 3 and i can say we were "easy" for her, talkless of seven. Oh ! Just saw she said they were 6, she used to tell us 7.

I have a niece ...that i love as much am my kids .i may not be her real mother..but she got all the love she needs . shes part of the family and shes part of the 7 soldiers

Thank you @ maryfavour, my dear sister. Thank you so much for supporting her. Am glad she feels better. Ladies always having each others back.

No one is better than anyone else. If you feel like you're enslaved you probably are. This pains me to see this in reality, in real-time, because my mom fought here to get rights for women. If you could paint a picture of a life you wanted to live, what would that picture look like?