You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEST AFRICA CURATION COMMUNITY - #wafrica TAG IS LIVE! @wafrica account live!

in #nigeria6 years ago

Awesome to see the mass adoption finally taking place. It will be a slow and steady process but the networking effect is real! I myself have gotten over a dozen people to sign up for Steemit, although only a very small amount of them have stuck around.

Eventually when people get fed up with Facebook's shenanigans they will migrate to platforms like Steemit!

Sort:  

Trying to get a JUMP on Communities, I have wracked my brain trying to understand how I can move forward; this is what I have come up with.
Bots, brains and brawn, in that order!

More importantly we need to streamline the user interface and simplify the whole process. One of the biggest hurdles is the losing of the password thing, I know a few people who got setback by losing their password here after signing up. The other big thing I noticed is that people really don't like having to wait a week to get approved :-D!

WE will talk, u understand this well, as do I
Good to get my peeps together, please pitch me?
rattle my cage..

Greetings friend you are still doing an extraordinary job congratulations that come more successful