Nigeria my fatherland

in #nigeria6 years ago

By this time last year I was preparing to serve my fatherland, and by the grace of God we finished yesterday.

My experience in the whole thing is funny because I was posted to an institution where nothing is made available for Corps members, no work, allowance, accommodation, though they have enough staff to work for them, so I contributed little or nothing to the #Organization but I thank God for His faithfulness and mercies over my life throughout the whole exercise.
IMG_20180412_074327.jpg

I meet some friends this period with beautiful and funny characters from different homes, background and ethnic group, some thought me how to be strong and others weak but I chose to be strong, and some our relationship will stand the test of time. IMG-20180413-WA0004.jpg

I will miss my colleagues so much I love you guys plenty sha.
IMG_20180122_103837.jpg
If you want friends, you must show your self to be friendly.