Oh!!!! EURONATION

in #nigeria7 years ago

A message for EURONATION and Steemians that would like to join.
PhotoGrid_1505296227796.jpg
The grieve had gotten to my head,
I talked but wasn't heard,
Of cause I did put in my best,
Everyday I only hoped for a miracle.

You came to my rescue,
You embraced me like a child,
Your warmth empowered me,
Your care rekindled my ink.

Thank you for giving me a reason to move on,
Thank you for being my miracle,
Thank you for your lessons and encouragement,
Thank you for believing in me,
Thank you for the good deeds I can't repay.

Because of you the journey has become smooth,
What you offer cannot be bought with gold,
Everything you do I respect and approve,
Your organisation is one in a million,
Thank God I found you.
or

This is an appreciation from my heart to EURONATION,what more can I ask for?
The love and support for members is out of these world, a big thumbs up to you all.

There is a saying that if bad omens comes forth the day you meet someone, then you should watch your back, it also stands for good omen but this time it means positivity. The very day I was accepted to the community, my reputation climbed from 49 to 50. I think it's something worth acknowledging for someone who is not up to a month old on steemit.

My shout out also goes to @amec, without you I wouldn't have found these beautiful souls,thanks for bringing me in.

Spreading my love to all the Euronation members, truly we are a nation and capable of great things. If you see anyone with -eu attached to his/her username, keep an eye on them,they are next coming unstoppable Whale.
😘 😘😘kisses.

If you are out there and can relate to my previous loneliness here,feel free to join us,the gate is open for all.
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome sister! #euronation is a blessing to many. We support each other and our love for steemit is unquestionable. We have everybody at heart.

Better days ahead for the euronations/euronians!!! 🙌💪

Yes ooo
There is no dull momment

Hello, I will love to join this great community

You are most welcome

That's the real house to dwell on

Euro @jeaniepearl, you never responded to @steem-lagos proposition for you?Or you don't reside in Lagos?

Sorry boss. I forgot. I will respond

A river that remembers its source will never run dry

Well said bro

United we stand

Forever one

Baby Always killing it☺

Thanks dearie

Together we shall go places. Time! Just soon. Such a lovely write up

Thanks boss
We will achieve great things

You are welcome on board, u are the best thank u so much and remain blessed

Thanks dear

This gave me chills... 😍 I love Euronation.

Awww.... I can imagine
My by force steem mother

Good to be home @euronation 😃

Home sweet home

You just hit it right dear. @Jeanipearl, you deserve 500SBD from me. See you in euronation

Dancing shoki.....
Bring it on
Lol

Yes indeed euronation has been a blessing to many and still counting.

You said it all

@jeaniepearl see d way u just make all of us hear they big for euronation. 😂

Na so
We are big ni

You are so creative. Euronation is like a dream come true for me, i wouldnt have gone this far without the guidance, counsel, scrutiny, reminders and support i get from this wonderful family. I appreciate them and appreciate you for giving me reason to remember today agin to say thanks to @euronation

Thanks dear
Nice of you

Hmmm..... (I always do this when I'm short of words). You have spoken my heart. Our prayer is that the ideology of this platform will always be kept alive. Thank you for the reminder.

Amen to that,thanks for stopping by

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Pls how can I join the euronation crew?

Chat me up on steem chat

Yes o euronation is it. The unity of purpose, the understanding and zeal about steemit, we are surely producing a whale very soon

Certainly dear

I've been in this family for just 2days but I must confess that I'm proud to be a part of the family #euronation

Welcome bro
You have even more to be thankful of

Euronation it is, the best of the best. Welcome sis

Welcome sister, so glad you joined the power circle

Nice post. Euronation has really been of great impact to the Nigerian community on Steemit.

I tell you
Am just so glad to be part of this