And its a belated +1

in #nigeria6 years ago

21/12/199* I was born into the best family, the family I am always grateful for.
Am overwhelmed and thankful for another years. Though the day was totally boring and stressful, a workaholic like me hardly have time when I have work on my plate but it was awesome in its own way.. A lot of friends and family called to wish me a wonderful long list of goodness.
image
I got few gifts, most wines and chocolates, my favourite of it all was the gift I got from my best friend precious never forgets my birthday
To cut the long story short, the stubborn tomboy as grown pretty, smart and awesome for those who know me they would probably say 'Hallelujah' the best part is I am now only a year older and I ten times intelligent and one hell of a beauty...
To those who walked the year with me, thanks for making 2017 an amazing year... image