MADE IN NIGERIA

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Incase you are one of those doubting Thomas's let me disabuse your mind with some of these made in Nigeria brand:

Prayer is the Master Key!

No country in the entire world appreciates the beauty and potency of prayers as Nigerians!

Praying is our national anthem; we prays for constant and stable electricity and when it seems that that prayer is far fetched, we started praying for candle-lit!

We pray for potable water too, we pray for one square meal daily, we pray for fuel scarcity to be a thing of the past!

We pray for safe delivery even for our hen and cows! We pray for global warming to leave us in peace! We are a praying country; Proudly Naija!

You think only Indians knows how to eat and dine with demons? Well come to Nigeria and see wonders! We not only wine and dine with demons, we eat and sleep with corpse! We are miracle worker that even at a point we started naming our children names such as Miracle, Divine, Innocent, Charity, Grace, Divine, Spirit, even angels name are not left out!

When I though have seen it all; we have got pastors and prophetess that can make it rain like confetti; Dollar rain! All na blessing from above! Yet there congregations wallowed in abject poverty!

Nigeria is the only country in the world where you see a public servant screamed.

"what else do you want me to do for you ingrate? I say let there be light and you all have candles to light up your homes and farms, let there be water; and you guys have sachet and bottled pure water! You cried of insecurity I asked you to armed yourselves! Just like Jesus, you guys will appreciates me more when I'm gone! I'm sure there will be a monument dedicated in my memory as the true ambassador of change!"

Wetin person no go see for this country? Missing budget nko? Na old news be that o!

Make I go drink sobo small, I dey come steemians! Lol!

Sort:  

Made in Nigeria, with a touch of that extra spicey Nigerian sarcasm. :)

You just nailed it for me... God bless you plentiful! Lol!