Introduction After Soon

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello family steemit

My name is Micheal from Nigeria, a student in Nigeria in Nigeria. I am 20 years old and already feel able to distinguish good and bad.

IMG_20180218_213532.jpg

I love learning new things by playing and going with my close friends. I also play how to create something new by studying diligently and not wanting to despair. I have many friends and inspire me to go ahead and make something new. One desires to go to a high place and see the beautiful scenery out there.

A brother of mine introduced me to this platform and after much consideration I am sure that this community will add value to my life.
Thank you family steemit hopefully better next connection!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, hope you like it here

Incredible picture