Happy one month on steemit

in #nigeria6 years ago

It was like yesterday when @mistakili spoke to me about steemit and I’m glad I made the right choice by joining . I have no regrets what so ever but I’m thankful for steemit

A lot has happened, discouragement and all but I’m thankful that I didn’t give up. I remember the number of days I had sleepless nights just to write posts for the next day and how discouraging it was when you get nothing on your posts you stayed up all night to put together

Another great thing that has happened on steemit wad showcasing myself. Steemit has given me the opportunity to share with people my musical potential. Steemit has made me a better singer, a better person in general

Special appreciation goes to you all @steemIbadan and all you Steemians all around the world . I look forward to more greatness on this platform. Thanks and God bless you all
1CE344C1-8221-4D27-8E75-87540306EA4D.jpeg

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice one bro

Thanks Bro. I owe you