Introduction

in #nigeria7 years ago

https://imgur.com/gallery/fP2AJ

Waking up this morning I felt a bit relief about my self all because I achieved my aim of registering steemit acc

I am an orphan. I was born on a happy home before death took away the best part of me. I continued with the struggling. My high school friend was addicted to this site and I was always marveled when ever I saw him busy with his phone despite the happy mood. I decided to know what was trilling in it. It took me 3 weeks to register . Now am in and fulfilled. Am steemedit 

Le réveil ce matin, je me sentais un peu mon soulagementLe réveil ce matin, je me sentais un peu mon soulagement

Le réveil ce matin, je me sentais un peu mon soulagementLe réveil ce matin, je me sentais un peu mon soulagementLe réveil ce matin, je me sentais un peu mon soulagement

quand tout cela parce que j'atteint mon but de

l'enregistrement d'steemit cac

Je suis orphelin. Je suis né dans une famille heureuse avant

la mort a pris la meilleure partie de moi. J'ai continué avec la

lutte. Mon ami de l'école secondaire a été accro à ce site et

j'ai toujours été surprise quand j'ai vu occupé avec son

téléphone en dépit de la bonne humeur. J'ai décidé de savoir

ce qui était en elle. trilling Il m'a fallu 3 semaines pour vous

inscrire . Suis maintenant dans et remplies. Suis steemeditson

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @oyesiku I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit.
I gave you a follow and an upvote :)
Feel free to follow back.

Hi @oyesiku welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

welcome to steemit dear friend @oyesiku, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Hello @oyesiku nice introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

welcome @Oyesiku:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !