Steemit In Nigeria

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

I remember the first time i heard about steemit , I was awed and happy. It was an opportunity to make money, just by being myself. I began to through the various posts by whales and was greatly encouraged. They were original and diverse. I didn't have to follow a stereotype, It allowed my imagination be the boss.

steemit.jpg

Steemit is awesome. It could be a major Job or an added job to whatever any Nigerian has going on. I heard of the steemit party and got exited about it, it would be a great opportunity to meet other Nigerians on Steemit.
I think the steemit in Nigeria party is a good thing. It allows us all share our experience and opinions. It is bound to attract more people and encourage them to join steemit. People love face to face meets for better explanations, and a sense of belonging. It would be great to be able to attend. Many questions i need answered.
If the word keeps getting spread like this i think the sky is the limit for Steemit in Nigeria. I look forward to helping with its growth, starting with attending this event.