FIRST MILESTONE

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Hey its been a minute on here
This wasnt my plan for march o but as a serial entrepreneur that i is ive been chasing and watering other businesses too.

Yayyyyy Milestone lol. It may look small to you but I just made my first freaking SBD in this community. My aim is 3,000 SBD so countdown to 2,999SBD more lol. In case you're wondering I don't plan on wihdrawing anytime soon. This is my own Kolo and I'm saving it for something really big in the future. I don't know what it is yet but when that time comes imma let you guys know. I know some people will laugh at this post and call me dreamer but then what's So bad in dreaming? Worst that could happening is you get to wake up and that's not a bad thing is it? Special shalla too my mentors @deeogundipe @gee1 @deliniz @korexe I appreciate you guys big time.
IMG_4119.PNG

Sort:  

If you can dream it, you can do it.

I keep telling people to celebrate their little success, it has a way of making you aim at even more success and opening more doors to you.

I just sent you 1SBD, so it is now 2998SBD to go😀😀😀. In the long run, you could also convert some SBD to Steem. I have so much believe in Steem in the long run.

Keep Steeming darling!

Oh my Goodnesss thank you soooooo much i am shook!!!!! Thank you thank you

Uw darling

I like your optimisim. The slayqueens should see this,... rather than looking forward to Gucci bag.

Milestones are a proof that your working. Its also important to have targets and you have that.

I pray you achieve your targets soon...

Keep steeming homie @sushmetarao

Thanks dear.

I love this, carry on and keep steeming!!

Thank you so much

Congratulations cutie. I like you positivity. I like positive minded people, and you just won yourself another 1SBD from me. I look forward to more of your posts. Happy Steeming.

Thank you thank you. Biko how do i redeem my gift lol

You mean the one i want to send? It will automatically go into your wallet. It will reflect in your balance...and when you want to see who sent it, you will see it from your history, when you click wallet.

My goodness thank you so much darling. Im now rich lmao. Your effort of kindness will never go unrewarded in Jesus name Amen

Amen. Hahaha. It's such an honour cutie.

Click on Redeem.

Wow!!!

Just saw this. This is so generous of you @olawalium. Keep steeming!

We all need encouragement once a while. Thanks you so much @gee1 ...following your trail dear.

Shout Out to @deliniz he is a great guy
Happens to be my own mentor too.