MOON MONTHπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

in #nigeria β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

M- MONEY
A- ACHIEVEMENT
R- RESOURCES
C- CHEDDAR
H- HONOUR

YAY!!!!!πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
February was a 2mins man, it gave us that kind of quickie we all enjoy but not without reaching a point of climax (pun intended) do not excuse my French πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘
So February for me was a very good month on steemit. I can boldly say I've figured out 30% of how this works I have gotten better and I have met some really amazing new people @korexe @deliniz my goonsπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ they have made here a very interesting place and unknowingly they have unlocked a part of me I didn't even know (writing more than 100words at once) who knewπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

So March is here and it's a very special month for me because my other half will be plus one, daughter will be plus one and my God mother would be plus one. So much celebration eh?????
Also I plan on making use of every single day in this month to achieve and reach a wider audience on steemit. Leave the $0. Sbd Mark😭😭😭😭 (epp me to hammer this month Plix) it's a shameful something. In as much as I plan to focus more on enjoying this community we will all agree that people would listen to you more if ya making money (whoever said money doesn't bring happiness please transfer it to my account I just want to show u something)
IMG_20180217_231128.jpg

So so so all I'm saying is that in this month of March be nice to me.
When you see my post Plix upvote it I'm begging you πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
IMG_20180212_145558.jpg
I don't know how to say it again.
I WANT TO BLOW. ok i think im talking too much. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
Happy New month guys!!!
Set goals and work towards them!!!
You would be an acheiver in Jesus name. Amen

Sort: Β 

Happy New month to you too...

Same to you dear

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

LMAO...

March is the moon month...
The Lambo month...

I'm glad you are having fun here dear.

Keep steeming!

Thank you baby😘😘

Congratulations @sushmetarao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happy new month dear