RATS EVICTING A PRESIDENT?

in #nigeria7 years ago

Okay, I thought about rats, just for research purposes though and guess what I saw on google...'the rats are not to blame', the picture of the president of a country, e.t.c.

Screenshot_2017-08-28-17-41-44.png

I stopped and asked myself a question 'did I type the right word in google search box?'. Okay, I actually confirmed that I did type the right word. But wait a minute, what has a president of a nation got to do with rats? Trust me, I immediately had a switch of research topic...I decided to find out more...guess what I found out.....

A certain country has presidential rats!!!!. I found out from my little research that the president of that country took a long break outside his country (the longest any president has stayed outside his country in recent times). On arrival to his country( this is after over 100days), the president discovered that he could no longer serve his country from his office but rather from his home because rats have invaded his office. Now, I think I have to ask, 'are the rats to blame'.

Well, if you ask me, I think the rats absolutely do have a great percentage of the blame here.

  1. If the rats were found in the president's office, this means that they were presidential rats. In order words, they knew their way around the government offices but chose to specifically invade the office of Mr. President.
  2. More so, these 'presidential rats' must have known their way to the presidential residential quarters but didn't go there because they had the objective of evicting the president.

These rats are truly to blame.!