Nigeria! Great Nation! Good people!

in #nigeria6 years ago

Cultural diversity download (4).jpg
A rich nation, rich in cultures and unity in purpose!
downloadit
5).jpg
Inter-marriage fully supported, Nigeria is the best place to be and we are proud of it

images (47).jpg

We share all in common, one people! One nation!
images (48).jpg
I love my country! I love Nigeria! I love my people!
I rep. Naija!
@ukarinfidelis

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ukarinfidelis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Thanks and dont forget to upvote

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome to steemit, I would love to hear more about your exciting culture.

Hope to stay connected.

Yeah! Facebook @ukarin fidelis brume

Wonderful work.