My first sbd on steemit

in #nigeria6 years ago

Well I wouldn't say have been unlucky neither would I say am lucky
It's just that when i see the big guys on steemit making post and getting rewarded with more upvotes, the first thing that comes to my mind is;

Will I get, if not the same reputation but something close to theirs. I start observing their posts
I go through their blocks and after everything I make a post.

   **my first post wasn't encouraging at all I was vexed but I tried the second and that was my introductory post**

Just like my first post my #introduceyourself post started with o.o1 upvote with me being the first upvoter
Hehehehe....

I watched it grow and I replied to every comment and fortunately for me it kept increasing and increasing and increasing
Wow. it's like I saw 8.45sbd one day I couldn't hide my joy
While in school today I received my first sp and sbd

Now I have something to show for when taking to people about stemmit.
Thanks to everyone.

One other thing was the issue of delayed approval and I wanted to know why
Fortunately @teamsteem had replied and guess what

Eventually account creation will become instantaneous.

Steemit is definitely a community for one and One for all

Big thanks to these guys
@candyman
@lukestokes
@runicar
@justtryme90 and the last but not the least @lopezdacruz

Drop your comments below
Thanks