Lagos is the place for you if you are crazy

in #nigerian6 years ago (edited)

I love Nigeria despite all the crap it stands for and I have mentioned why a few times. For despite it all, you get to see one or two incidences that make you laugh and with the way things are, laughing might be one of those few things keeping us sane..semi sane.

lagos-330x200jpg.jpg

Lagosians are mad. I mean, most of them are insanity fully clothed and all you need do is step on one's feet, hit one's car or say something relatively stupid to get the crazy person in them out.

I doubt there has been any of my outing since I got back that I haven't witness one or two displays. Even i would have been actively involved in one but for the people who held me back.....OK, maybe they weren't holding but i just really did not have the stomach for it that day.😒

Yet, one ridiculously common thing in the conflicts I have witnessed, is one party is always threatening the other by reaching for his phone.. Almost like saying..'this phone call is going to ruin your life!'. Really?

All that is usually cock and bull till you jam some real knows-big-people-in-big-places person😏. At this point, escape!

Amongst it all, there is a moral lesson: You can end a fight faster if you talk with confidence and produce a ring from no where😁. Scares the shii out of everybody

Good morning😘

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: @akintunde

Join the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE] Invited By @akintunde

😂😂😂

I loved my 6months in lagos two years ago, though no doubt Lagos is full of drama.

I was challenged by somethings I saw knowing well I don't get to see such in Ibadan

I plan to relocate to Lagos soon😁😁

If you love the fast life... I'm sure you will love Lagos.
We are expecting you☺

amongst it all, there is a moral lesson: You can end a fight faster if you talk with confidence and produce a ring from no where😁. Scares the shii out of everybody

Lol!

I legit saw that work... The fight was over in a minute.. 😁

Lmao
To me Lagos is home sha
Bit i doubt if am crazy

Are u sure😏
Lol... I love Lagos but Home for me is wherever my heart is.
2 weeks ago.. Home was Ibadan

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nwamaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.