Sort:  

I wonder... If we could make some cool interactions between steem and minecrack via bukkit plugins. I bet it would make for one of the most solid communities with less trolling if accounts were tied to steem logins and reputation..

Just a thought, for anyone interested..

I dont dare get back into it myself, but id be happy to have less competition on steemit cos everyones off playing ;)

my daughter is completely addicted. I'm doing nothing about it, though, as she will have to sort through it herself. When parents try to save their children from things they are actually delaying their children's learning how to deal with game addictions. Everyone must pass through it and learn how to limit oneself. I am following the Altucher method in letting kids dictate how they spend their free time.....who knows if it's the correct thing to do. i was raised on TV, and I turned out FINE. Buwahhahahahahahah!

Still addicted to wow here. Pretty bad when you're traveling internationally, know the patch is going to cost as much in intl data as much as you're going to earn that week and it's actually a decision that's tough to make!

Damn didn't erased it on time, lol.