You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nimiq - the un-blockchain

in #nimiq7 years ago

Cheers :) I only discovered Nimiq about a week ago! I'm fascinated by the crypto technology and was looking for something that stood above the crowd. I found Nimiq and I think it's a fantastic platform, very simple to use. I'm looking forward to seeing it widely adopted and enjoyed by people all over the World. Thanks for commenting :)

Sort:  

thank you mate, nice post, i already made 150 nimiq!!

below is my nimiq account no
5051D4EC65F7EAB08C26D33A9E8E52705FC52270

Cheers, Just remember it's only the betanet until December, so consider it "play money" with no real value at the moment. When the Mainnet goes live in December, you'll be mining REAL value in your browser. Until then, just get ready to enjoy the real thing when they launch in December. Happy nimiqing :)