💿 Three Tune Sunday? A Weekend Bonus TTT! In Vein Of ThreeTuneTuesday Here’s a Nineties Sunday Bonus! 🎸

in #nineties2 months ago (edited)

Chillin listening to some nineties tunes I thought I’d do a #ThreeTuneTuesday bonus on an early Sunday Morning for a bonus #TTT #WeekendBonus post!

IMG_7070.jpeg

I’m picking songs from this nineties compilation of random bands from Deceptive Records. It’s got 19 tracks and I discovered it while searching Apple Music for a certain song whose regular album is not available. It’s mostly bands with minor commercial hits or none at all! Enjoy!

4ED660D4-2651-481B-AD22-46D2195CAAE9.jpeg

IMG_7050.jpeg

IMG_7060.jpeg

Artist - The Mieces
Song - The Good One

IMG_7051.jpeg

IMG_7066.jpeg

Artist - Elastica
Song - Stutter

IMG_7052.jpeg

IMG_7068.jpeg

Artist - Snuff
Song - Come and Gone

IMG_7074.jpeg

Then the bonus pick , I had never heard of unlike the other songs. I just went with it cause it’s my name 😂
Enjoy the Sunday Bonus! Cheers 🍻

IMG_7053.jpeg

IMG_7071.jpeg

Artist - Gene
Song - Be My Light, Be My Guide

IMG_7085.jpeg

IMG_7103.jpeg

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 57% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!